NewJeans-cr-ADOR-press-2023-billboard-1548.jpg

How to Watch TXT, NewJeans & More – Billboard

[ad_1]

All products and services featured are independently chosen by editors. However, Billboard may receive a commission on orders placed through its retail links, and the retailer may receive certain auditable data for accounting purposes.

K-pop is taking over Lollapalooza! NewJeans and TOMORROW X TOGETHER are set to perform at the Chicago music festival next week, which will stream live on Hulu.

Lollapalooza returns to Grant Park from Aug. 3-6, with a star-studded lineup, also featuring Billie Eilish, Kendrick Lamar, Karol G, Lana Del Rey, Odesza, Red Hot Chili Peppers and more.

Read on for additional details on when and how to stream sets from all the artists performing at Lollapalooza 2023.

How to Watch Lollapalooza on Hulu

NewJeans will become the first K-pop girl group to take the stage at Lollapalooza in Chicago. Want to stream the set for free? There’s only one way for fans outside Chicago to witness history.

You can stream Lollapalooza sets live on Hulu from Thursday, Aug. 3, until Sunday, Aug. 6. NewJeans are scheduled to perform Aug. 3 at 5 p.m. CT (6 p.m. ET, 3 p.m. PT, and 7 a.m. KST on Aug. 4). Headliners for Thursday and Friday include Eilish, Karol G, Lamar and The 1975.

According to the official Lollapalooza set list, TOMORROW X TOGETHER takes the stage on Saturday, Aug. 5, at 8:30 p.m. CT (9:30 p.m. ET, 6:30 p.m. PT and 10:30 a.m. KST on Aug. 6).

Ready to join Hulu? First, you’ll need to pick your plan to launch your free trial. Hulu streaming plans start at $7.99/month after a 30-day free trial.

Hulu

$7.99/month after 30-day free trial

Hulu’s most popular plan is the ad-supported subscription, which gives you unlimited access to thousands of shows, movies and music festivals for $7.99 per month or $79.99 for an annual plan.

Upgrade to Hulu’s ad-free plan for $14.99 a month. Besides streaming without ads, Hulu’s commercial-free plan lets you download titles and watch them offline. Hulu also offers a student discount, which cuts the price down to just $1.99/month for eligible college students. And you can stream Hulu from anywhere — on a TV, smart phone, computer and other compatible streaming devices.

Want more ways to save? Bundling Disney+ with Hulu and ESPN+ can save you up 48% on your streaming bill. Bundles start at $9.99/month for the ad-supported Disney Bundle Duo Basic with Hulu and Disney+. The Disney+ Bundle Trio Basic is $12.99/month to stream Disney+, Hulu and ESPN+ with ads and $19.99/month for the Disney Bundle Trio Premium ad-free plan.

You can also add Disney+ to your Hulu subscription for $2.99/month and channels such as Max and Starz for an additional fee. Add live television to your streaming plan with Hulu + Live TV. Plans start at $69.99 a month to stream Hulu, plus 75+ live channels including cable and local channels.

Who else is performing at Lollapalooza? The lineup includes Carly Rae Jepsen, Tems, Diplo, Thirty Seconds to Mars, Lainey Wilson, Morgan Wade, Suki Waterhouse, Lil Yachty, Sabrina Carpenter, Afrojack, Yung Gravy, Joey Bada$$, Pusha T, Fred Again…, Noah Kahan, A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie, Joy Oladokun, J.I.D., The Knocks, Maggie Rogers, Rina Sawayama, Junior Messa, Loveless and dozens of other artists.

What else can you stream on Hulu? The Kardashians, The Bear, White Men Can’t Jump and Flamin’ Hot are some of the Hulu exclusives that fans are loving right now. But Hulu carries a huge variety of exclusive series and movies such as Only Murders in the Building, Futurama, Tiny Beautiful Things, How I Met Your Father, Nine Perfect Strangers, The Handmaid’s Tale, Dopesick, Vacation Friends and other Hulu originals.

Subscribers also have access to fan-favorite shows like The Rookie, It’s Always Sunny in Philadelphia and Love Island UK.

If you’re a music fan, Hulu has you covered with bingeable TV series, movies, documentaries, live concerts and festivals. Some of the music-related programs currently streaming on Hulu include Wu-Tang: An American Saga, Jelly Rolly: Save Me, Rap Caviar Presents, Aaron Carter: The Little Prince of Pop and Rap Trap: Hip-Hop on Trial.

The K-Pop documentary Blackpink: The Movie is streaming on Hulu as well, along with Korean dramas such as Pink Lie, What’s Wrong With Secretary Kim and Uncontrollably Fond.

Mark you calendars: Lollapalooza 2023 kicks off Aug. 3. Click below to launch your free trial to stream the festival on Hulu! 

Hulu

$7.99/month after 30-day free trial



[ad_2]
Source link

Comments are closed.