Gospel Lunch
Gospel Lunch
Age Group: All

Whether you're a devout believer, a casual fan of gospel music, or simply curious about the cultural traditions of New Orleans, "Gospel Lunch NOLA Style" invites you to join in the celebration. So grab a plate of red beans and rice, settle in with your favorite beverage, and let the spirit of gospel music lift your soul.

Upcoming Events
Sun, 07 Apr,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sun, 14 Apr,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 21 Apr,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 28 Apr,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 05 May,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 12 May,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 19 May,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 26 May,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 02 Jun,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM
Sat, 09 Jun,  12:00 PM - 02:30 PM